Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Friday May 20, 2022
music, park, local talent, family friendly, food trucks ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Kiwanis, community, organization, meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 25, 2022
chamber of commerce, networking, business opportunities, luncheon, meet people, make contacts, interacting ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
agricultural foundation, FFA, Sanger buyers club, organization, meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
Health wellness, financial wellness, fitness, exercise, blood donation, cancer screening, chamber of commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 6, 2022
chamber of commerce; community; government; board meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
networking, chamber of commerce, community, businesses, opportunity ... read more
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
kiwanis, clubs, organizations, sanger texas ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 17, 2022
music, park, local talent, family friendly, food trucks ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 19, 2022
american legion, clubs, organizations, meetings, community ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
chamber of commerce, networking, business opportunities, luncheon, meet people, make contacts, interacting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
Kiwanis, community, organization, meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jul 4, 2022
chamber of commerce; community; government; board meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
agricultural foundation, FFA, Sanger buyers club, organization, meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
kiwanis, clubs, organizations, sanger texas ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
networking, chamber of commerce, community, businesses, opportunity ... read more
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 15, 2022
music, park, local talent, family friendly, food trucks ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 17, 2022
american legion, clubs, organizations, meetings, community ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jul 17, 2022
chamber of commerce, community, ice cream, splash pad, park fun, playground, non-profits, switzer park ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations